top of page

About Our HOA

Our 71 property townhome community is led by volunteers for the HOA board. The HOA fee is $100 a year and there are bi-annual meetings to discuss our community. The annual elections for the board members happen every spring.

Your current board consists of:

HOA President: Tessa Hays

HOA Vice-President: Vacant

HOA Treasurer: Linda Soule

HOA Secretary: Vacant

bottom of page